Records - Schallplatten - Vinyl

Krokodil 2020, Düde Dürst, their drummer, did reform the band for this album with additional musicians called;
The Invisible World Returns.
This CD album comes in a Digisleeve with a brand new artwork (See image) and with a 6 page color booklet. If you are looking for the vinyl edition, there is the double album or a brand new edition of 100 copies, check in the same rubric!

Line up for this CD are;
DÜDE DÜRST: drums, tabla, percussion, backing vocal
WALTY ANSELMO: electric guitar, acoustic guitar, sitar, vocal
ADRIAN WEYERMANN: electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, vocal
ERICH STREBEL: Mellotron, piano, organ

Produced by Düde Dürst for KROKODIL Records Switzerland
Recorded at Ruby's Place and Blankton, Zürich, Switzerland 2019/20
Engineered by Düde Dürst and Adrian Weyermann
Album Photogaphy: Christian Schwarz, Zürich
Album design and Illustration; Düde Dürst

Titel: The Invisible World Returns
Stil: Swiss Progressiv
Typ: CD
Preis: 19.- CHF

KROKODIL - The Invisible World Returns


1. The morning sun 3.24
( W. Anselmo / D. Dürst / T. Stevens )
2. Lady of attraction 5.36
( A. Anselmo / D. Dürst / T. Stevens )
3. You shoot me like a rocket to the sky 3.10
( W. Anselmo )
4. You're still a part of me 6.17
( W. Anselmo )
5. Invisible 4.00
( A. Weyermann )
6. Blue flashing circle 3.26
( W. Anselmo )
7. Two to twelve 4.23
( W. Anselmo )
8. Skyline 7.10
( W. Anselmo / D. Dürst / T. Stevens / A. Weyermann / E. Strebel )

Weitere Platten zum Musikstil Swiss Progressiv
Weitere Platten von KROKODIL

 [ Neue Suche | News - Just In | Alle Musikstile | Alle Labels ]


Total CHF 0

Sichere Bezahlung mit Saferpay Sichere Bezahlung
Wir akzeptieren diverse Kreditkarten, Postkarte, PayPal, Rechnung* und Vorkasse. Bei Zahlung wird eine sichere Verbindung (SSL) zum Saferpay Server aufgebaut. Die Belastung der Karte erfolgt nach Versand der Ware.